Consultations: +375 (17) 272 52 99
Filing of applications: +375 (17) 272 98 79
Patent information services: +375 (17) 392 52 19

The World Intellectual Property Organization is the world's largest source of intellectual property (IP) information and the most comprehensive database of empirical research, reports and evidence on IP.

Regardless of the nature of the information you need (statistics, legal or technical information), this page will help you access unique collections of resources and reference materials.

IP and technology databases

WIPO's global databases provide access to the vast amount of information available in the IP system, regardless of where the user is located. These bases are designed to create an interconnected and complex knowledge-sharing infrastructure that fosters innovation around the world. The Global Dissemination of IP Data Initiative aims to promote and support the exchange of IP information between national and regional IP offices and WIPO.

PATENTSCOPE

Searching the technology you need from over 78 million patent documents, including international PCT patent applications.

Global Brand Database

Searching brand information from numerous national and international sources, including trademarks, appellations of origin, and official emblems.

Madrid Monitor – All the latest information on the status of trademarks registered under the Madrid System (trademarks in force and those that have expired within the last six months).

Global Design Database

Searching the data on industrial design registrations under the Hague System and the national funds of member states.

“Hague Express”

Detailed information on the industrial designs registered under the Hague System.

“Lisbon Express”

Appellations of origin registered under the Lisbon System.

Article 6ter

Searching state emblems, full or abbreviated names and other emblems that have been reported for protection under Article 6ter.

WIPO Pearl

This multilingual terminology base can be used to find precise IP and technology terms and concepts in ten languages. It contains over 105 thousand terms, the correctness of which has been confirmed by WIPO terminology experts.

Additional databases for inventors


IP laws and treaties

WIPO administered treaties

Full texts, summaries and information on the parties to the international IP treaties administered by WIPO.

WIPO Lex – IP laws and treaties 

WIPO Lex is a global database that provides free access to legal information related to intellectual property (IP), including but not limited to treaties administered by WIPO, other IP-related treaties, and national laws and regulations of the Member States of WIPO, the United Nations and the World Trade Organization.


IP classifications and standards

International classifications

The four existing international classification systems facilitate and simplify IP searches. They organize an array of information on inventions, trademarks and industrial designs into indexed, easy-to-use structures for search. These systems include:

WIPO standards

WIPO IP Office Standards help streamline the processing of data for filing, examination, publication, granting and registration of patents, trademarks and industrial designs. Common standards also promote the technical exchange of IP data between IP Offices and WIPO and facilitate the international dissemination and access to IP information.


International registrations valid on the territory of the Republic of Belarus:

Reference and information portal WIPO GOLD (databases of international applications and registrations, international classifications, international treaties in the field of intellectual property protection, WIPO standards).

World database of patent documentation Esp@cenet (patent information and documentation of more than 90 countries and international organizations).

Eurasian patent information system EAPATIS (patent documentation of the EAPO, CIS countries, Austria, Australia, Germany, Great Britain, Canada, USA, France, Switzerland, Japan, WIPO, EPO).

Patent information resources of the Russian Federation (patent documentation of Russia, international classifications, international treaties in the field of intellectual property protection, WIPO standards).

Вверх

Консультации: +375 (17) 272 52 99
Прием заявок: +375 (17) 272 98 79
Коммерческое использование ИС: +375 (17) 294 43 18

Всемирная организация интеллектуальной собственности является крупнейшем мировым источником информации в области интеллектуальной собственности (ИС), а также самой полной базой эмпирических исследований, докладов и фактологических данных об ИС.

Независимо от характера необходимой информации (статистика, правовая или техническая информация) эта страница поможет вам получить доступ к уникальным подборкам ресурсов и справочных материалов.

ИС и технологические базы данных

Глобальные базы данных ВОИС открывают доступ к массивам информации, доступной в системе ИС, независимо от местонахождения пользователя. Эти базы призваны создать взаимосвязанную и комплексную инфраструктуру обмена знаниями, способствующую развитию инноваций во всем мире. Инициатива по распространению информации об ИС в мире направлена на поощрение и поддержку обмена информацией по вопросам ИС между национальными и региональными ведомствами ИС и ВОИС.

«PATENTSCOPE»

Ищите нужную вам технологию по более чем 78 млн патентных документов, включая международные патентные заявки, поданные по процедуре PCT.

Глобальная база данных по брендам

Ищите информацию о брендах из многочисленных национальных и международных источников, включая товарные знаки, наименования мест происхождения и официальные эмблемы.

Madrid Monitor – вся последняя информация о статусе товарных знаков, зарегистрированных по процедуре Мадридской системы (действующие товарные знаки и знаки, срок действия которых истек в течение последних шести месяцев).

Глобальная база данных по образцам

Ищите данные о регистрациях промышленных образцов в Гаагской системе и национальных фондах государств-участников.

«Hague Express»

Подробная информация о промышленных образцах, зарегистрированных в рамках Гаагской системы.

«Lisbon Express»

Ищите наименования мест происхождения, зарегистрированные в рамках Лиссабонской системы.

Статья 6ter

Ищите государственные эмблемы, полные или сокращенные наименования и другие эмблемы МПО, которые были сообщены для охраны согласно статье 6ter.

WIPO Pearl

Для поиска точных терминов и понятий, касающихся ИС и техники, на десяти языках используйте нашу многоязычную терминологическую базу. В ней содержится свыше 105 тыс. терминов, правильность которых подтверждена экспертами-терминологами ВОИС.

Дополнительные базы данных для изобретателей


Законы и договоры в области ИС

Договоры, административные функции которых выполняет ВОИС

Ищите полные тексты, краткое содержание и информацию о составе участников международных договоров по вопросам ИС, административные функции которых выполняет ВОИС.

WIPO Lex — законы и договоры в области ИС у вас под рукой

WIPO Lex – это глобальная база данных, обеспечивающая бесплатный доступ к юридической информации по тематике интеллектуальной собственности (ИС), включая, в частности, договоры, административные функции которых выполняет ВОИС, другие договоры, связанные с ИС, и законы и нормативно-правовые акты государств-членов ВОИС, Организации Объединенных Наций и Всемирной торговой организации.


Классификации и стандарты в области ИС

Международные классификации

Четыре существующие системы международной классификации облегчают и упрощают поиск в области ИС. Они систематизируют массивы информации, касающейся изобретений, товарных знаков и промышленных образцов, в индексированные, удобные в обращении структуры для удобства поиска. К этим системам относятся:

Стандарты ВОИС

Стандарты ВОИС для ведомств ИС помогают упорядочить процедуры обработки данных для подачи заявок, проведения экспертизы, публикации, предоставления и регистрации патентов, товарных знаков и промышленных образцов. Общие стандарты также содействуют техническому обмену данными в области ИС между ведомствами и ВОИС и облегчают распространение на международном уровне информации, касающейся ИС, и доступ к ней.



Международные регистрации, действующие на территории Республики Беларусь:


Информационно-справочный портал WIPO GOLD (базы данных международных заявок и регистраций, международные классификации, международные договоры в области охраны интеллектуальной собственности, стандарты ВОИС)

Всемирная база данных патентной документации Esp@cenet (патентная информация и документация более 90 стран мира и международных организаций)

Евразийская патентная информационная система EAPATIS (патентная документация ЕАПВ, стран СНГ, Австрии, Австралии, Германии, Великобритании, Канады, США, Франции, Швейцарии, Японии, ВОИС, ЕПВ) 

Патентно-информационные ресурсы Российской Федерации (патентная документация России, международные классификации, международные договоры в области охраны интеллектуальной собственности, стандарты ВОИС)

Вверх